Sunday New Music Show

Thanks for listening today, here’s a tracklist of the new songs we played. If you enjoyed them please go buy them and support musicians.

1. Deepest Shade – Mark Lanegan
2. Young Girls – Black Joe Lewis
3. Out Yonder – Eastbound jesus
4. Tiderays – Volcano Choir
5. What Goes Boom – Pixies
6. Norrebro – The Kissaway Trail
7. Nobody Gives a Damn About Songs Anymore – John Moreland
8. There Goes Our Love Again – White Lies
9. Love Illumination – Franz Ferdinand
10. It Was My Season – Okkervil River
11. Personal Riot – Brutus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s