Live Show Friday!!

We are dusting off the mic’s and sharpening our disdain for just about anything politically correct, for the show on Friday. We will be live on air at 1pm PST, that’s 4pm EST and I think either 8 or 9pm GMT. That’s a lot of fucking time zones.

If you want to interact with us during the show, and I hope you do, you can do it the following ways:

1. Use the chat link over there on the right, and join the official chat room.
2. Skype with us at fordradio.

If we get people Skyping in we will play some games, so don’t be shy. God bless us all!!

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Live Show Friday!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s