Station Downtime Update

I am moving this coming weekend from my place of five years to a new place deep in the San Fernando Valley. It wasn’t until I started packing that I realized just how much crap I’d accumulated in the last half a decade, but needless to say I think a yard sale is in order at the new pad.

So obviously the station will be down while I move, and that starts Friday night until some time on Monday when we get Internet access back. I will do my best to get a show together for next week, I really missed doing one today.

Have a great weekend, go over and check out the new Twilight Singers Board, you’ll see some familiar faces there, and I’ll see you guys after the weekend.

And now this…

Leave a Reply

