No More Suits Please

As you can see from above, it was a beautiful family wedding here in England, that’s my brother Ross that I am standing next to, he got lucky enough to marry Dionne, he truly got the better part of that deal.


It’s really weird to be here, it’s not like touring, I have a lot more time to reflect upon the past growing up here, seeing old friends and generally laying some ghosts to rest. To be honest it’s been a really great experience so far.

I got sick as soon as I got here, and after consulting with my doctor he told me it’s going to take about six months recovery before I feel truly healthy again. I was starting to get a little worried there but he assured me the fatigue and pain is all normal. I’m hoping I’ll be well enough to return to work when I get home.

In other news, we have furiously been recording Twilight Singers tracks and I’m getting really excited about this next album. I think we have truly become a band at this point and that will show in the finished result. I am itching to get back out on tour, not just because I have to work when I get back to LA, but mainly because I really miss that connection that our band has with our audience. You guys really are the best.

And now this…

One thought on “No More Suits Please

  1. we can't wait to have you back on tour again!!!!good to hear you've managed to push away some of the old memories that make you hate England,though i could really not see the point of leaving sunny LA to come live in fish and chips, cup 'o tea, bad food, worse weather, Mary fucking Poppins LONDONoh and btw, black really suits you

Leave a Reply

