Live Radio Show

It’s been a while. Having extensive jaw surgery will definitely hamper your radio show activities, as in there’s no way to talk, and that kind of defeats the purpose doesn’t it. I figure by next week I should be ok to do a show, and I’m really looking forward to it.


Set your alarms for Friday, September 25th at 1pm pacific time and tune in. It’s the day before my benefit show and my special co-host will be Steve O from Jackass, so pretty much anything could happen.

Tell your friends, post on your message boards, we’ll have a good time. Of course we’ll have music, games, interviews and you guys can call in on Skype.

I have a feeling this is going to be chaos. And now this…

4 thoughts on “Live Radio Show

  1. bugger!I'm heading to the borders to cover a Scottish FA Cup tie leaving Friday afternoon.If I'm able to get a good signal with laptop at hotel I'll try to tune in. would've called in had I been a home!

Leave a Reply

