A Change Is Gonna Come

First off I really want to thank all of you for the outpouring of love and support that I received after my last post, I really wasn’t expecting that and it was overwhelming to say the least. Anyway, this post is really about the future of the station, so let’s get on with it.


It has become apparent that running my comp’s 24/7 is killing them, and as I use them for work this is somewhat detrimental of course. My incredible family has helped me acquire a new machine to work on, and as that is the priority some changes have to happen.

The station is not going away, it’s not going to be up 24/7 though. I am going to do my best to have a weekly live show, sometimes there may be podcasts, I haven’t decided yet. The stream will be live whenever I can do that, all you have to do is check the stream status over there on the top right of the page to see if it’s up. I have also reduced the # of listeners to 125 to make it cheaper, and I really want to thank all of you that donate to help keep your station up and running.

I am diving back into graphic design as a living, until of course touring interrupts that, so feel free to email me with any design inquiries you may have.

I hope this doesn’t upset too many people, I think we’ve had a pretty good run for these last few years, but understand that until the Twilight Singers make me a millionaire of thereabouts, there has to be some changes.

Once again I want to thank you all for the support, the station isn’t going away, it’s just taking a little detour for a bit.

And now this…

2 thoughts on “A Change Is Gonna Come

  1. good luck with the new design jobbut you know you're meant to be a rock star:)i'm sure everybody will understand your position and will respect thati do, and we'll keep plugging in and if we get a live show from time to time, even bettertake it easy dude

Leave a Reply

