Twilight Sessions

So hopefully you were following along on my Twitter account and got to see the intimate workings of the mysterious Twilight Singers recording sessions. I have to tell you we recorded some wicked tunes which have served to fire us up even more than usual. The world’s greatest party band is back folks.


Also, I know times are tough, but our radio station runs on donations and we are pretty low right now. If you can spare anything to keep the station alive I’d really appreciate it. I fucking hate asking for donations but until I can afford to run it myself there seems to be no other option.

I can’t promise a show this week as work is beckoning, but I’ll see what I can do.

And now this…


3 thoughts on “Twilight Sessions

  1. HOLY CRAP! I don’t know what makes me happier – the fact that it’s a vintage Husker Du clip or the fact that it’s a vintage Good Company clip. Good lord that takes me back in time.

Leave a Reply

