T.G.I.F.

First off, I miss you guys, so there will be a live show this week but it will be this coming FRIDAY at 1pm PST, not at our usual time. Sadly I still have to work right now until my trust fund kicks in, so bear with me if the schedule changes around. So, tell your friends, post on boards, tune in for the Casual Friday Show this week live!

I hope you guys had a great Thanksgiving, at least it was better than this guy’s. Fucking consumerism at it’s finest! And we wonder why the rest of the world hates us.

Bebe made tons of pies and I’ve been gorging myself, weird how I don’t want to look at a turkey right now but I can eat pies every day for the rest of my life. Mmmm, pies…

Of course today is Dec. 1st, which means I turn 41 this month, where the hell does the time go? Seriously I had no idea I’d live this long, I am ill-prepared. Luckily I already married a hottie so I can kind of let it all go at this point.

So, make sure you tune in on Friday, don’t work too hard this week and I’ll try and fill you in closer to the time on what’s happening on this week’s show.

And now this…

4 thoughts on “T.G.I.F.

  1. we miss you too mr ford…..just a question: is that how you intend to celebrate your 41st birthday?sounds…well…hm…whatever….i think it’s about time you get serious, make loads of money and get off the regular job thing….i mean damn, scott, you’re a rock star…do you realize you’re breaking the myth here?anyway, i’m sure this is only temporary (well actually i’m hoping for you and your mental health it’s only temporary) can’t wait for friday, it’s been a while since our last show

Leave a Reply

