Monday? No Thank You

I hate Monday’s, I think that’s prety well established. Like many people in our fine country, I am struggling to make ends meet in this fucking economy, jobs are drying up, bills are piling up, and my hope is giving up. I am usually an optimist but Monday’s bring out the pessemist in me something awful.


Thank god for riding, music and my family and friends, or I’m pretty sure I’d be on top of a building with a high powered rifle before too long. Anyone need a bass player? Please, shoot me…

Here’s some music to make us all feel good again.


Ah, that’s better. Fuck you George W. Bush, what the fuck have you done to our country???

Leave a Reply

