Care About Shit That Matters Maybe?

Let me first say this just to clarify, I feel that any time a human life is lost in some terrible accident it is sad and unfortunate. Of course I am referring to the plane crash involving Travis Barker and DJ AM (whatever that means). Sadly, they both made it but the good, hard-working people accompanying them did not. Ironic isn’t it?


Frankly I don’t give a shit about celebrities, I live in Hollywood where they are a dime a dozen. Most of these tossers actually believe they are better than you, you do know that right? They look down on you and laugh at those of you that work for a living. I know this because so many of them have told me. I hate celebrities.

Why was everyone I know asking me if I’d heard the ‘tragic news’ this weekend? Really? This is the top news story? What about the fact that America is in an economic crisis eclipsed only by the stock market crash of 1929? What about the fact that a rich prick from a privilidged texas family remeains the president after stealing a fucking election? I mean, I could go on and on, you get the point.

The world is obsessed with celebrity, it pisses me off no end. Blink 182 sucked balls and the other guy fucked Nicole Richie. Maybe God thought they hadn’t suffered enough? I’m sure this post doesn’t help in the ‘please don’t send me to hell campaign’.

Leave a Reply

