Thursday’s @ 1PM PST

Yes you read right, the radio show will be back every Thursday at 1pm PST (that’s 4pm EST and 9pm GMT), with the usual in-depth reporting, political analysis, music and complete and utter disregard for anything politically correct.

This Thursday we’ll be playing shit from a bunch of new albums and discussing the Gutter Twins tour in all it’s glory. This is how to tune in, it ain’t that friggin’ hard. Seriously, if you can’t figure this out you make retarded people look brilliant.

iTunes Instructions

1. Open iTunes
2. Click the Advanced tab at the top
3. Select Open Stream
4. Type in (or copy and paste) 208. 53. 147. 183:8912
5. Hit return, welcome to the station.

Winamp Instructions

1. Open Winamp
2. Click the File tab at the top
3. Select Open URL
4. Type in (or copy and paste) 208. 53. 147. 183:8912
5. Hit OK, welcome to the station.

Tell your friends, tune in early to get a spot, let the good times roll.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s