Weekly Radio Show? It’s On Biatch!!!

I can’t believe that I’ll actually sleep in my own bed next week, I’m all giddy like a little school girl! I’m not sure why but this leg of the tour feels like it’s been going on since 1968, not that I haven’t enjoyed it but man I’m ready to be home for a bit.

Israel as usual was intense and emotional, check out the setlists to see what you missed. Also I’m sure you guys know about Adorata by now which was released a few days ago. Right now I am in a hotel room in Spain and if our guitars show up (yay airlines) we’ll be playing tonight.

I’ll be back to a weekly radio show format next week, so stay tuned to find out the day and time. I’m open to suggestions in the comment section for this post.

Now, if you aren’t a member of our forum (and why the fuck not?), then you’d have missed all the Gutter Twins bootlegs being posted. Here’s a bone. You are welcome.

Leave a Reply

