Summer Is Here But I Am Not

It’s almost midnight here in California and I am literally dripping in sweat, the fans are blowing and it’s a cool 95 degrees outside. I’m not complaining, really I’m not, I love the Summer, I’m one of those people who get seasonal depression, so the sunny months always make the world seem a better place.

Sorry I haven’t been around this week to do the radio show, real life is intruding way too much these days. I have a week off of cigarettes now, as does Bebe, it’s not easy but we are doing it and it’s becoming easier. Food tastes friggin’ great now, god please don’t let me blow up.

We leave on Thursday to head up to Calgary to play Saturday night, it’ll be great to see all the boys again, and finally Joe can stop bitching about us smoking all the time. If you are coming to see us be prepared for a fun Saturday night.

I am doing some work outside of music right now which is preventing me from doing daily radio shows, but it’s not because I don’t want to do the shows, and as soon as I can I will be back. We’ll definitely do some more once the Gutter gang all head in to LA in a couple of weeks.

By the way, here’s a very interesting article which you guys should check out.

Anyway, I hope all you guys are well and enjoying life. I present the following gift to you to apologize for my absence.

MP3: The Gutter Twins – Front Street (live)

Leave a Reply

