Does It Ever Stop Raining In England?

Seriously, what the fuck? It’s Spring but apparently nobody has told the English. Anyway, we are here in London for a few days and last night we performed on Later with Jools Holland. I think it actually went rather well, we did a live show last night and they recorded and extended show which will be broadcast this Friday on the BBC.

There was an interesting group of bands on, but I have to tell you my mind was blown by young Liam Finn. Check out the following video.

Right now I’m at my Dad’s house, I’ve never been here before so it’s a little trippy. Of course my little brother Alex is in his bedroom blasting music and being a teenager. You can’t ever really go home again can you?

Leave a Reply

