Got Art?

Some of you may not know that I’m an artist as well as a musician, toot toot! Maybe you’ve seen some of my work below.When we take a break in May I’ll be filling my time with radio shows, finishing my EP and select design work. If you are interested in having me design your album artwork or posters, etc., drop me a line and we’ll see what we can do.

Oh here’s another one by the way.

You can always visit my never updated web site at Mediacandy. By the way, last night’s show in Barcelona was off the fucking hook.

Leave a Reply

