Mid Life Crisis Ahoy

That right there is a Triumph Speedmaster and I want one bad. I used to ride bikes for years, my last was a Harley FXWG but I caved in to family pressure and bought a nice safe car. Well fuck that, I miss riding so much, so unless my wife puts the screws on me I’m going to try and pick one of these up in May. If you work for Triumph, for the love of God give me a holler.

We are in Rome today, relaxing and hanging out with our Sicilian friends who have joined us here.

Oh yeah, last night in Zurich, after a particularly fun show, guess who waltzed into our dressing room after? J. Mascis! Yep, and being the Dinosaur Jr. fan I am I just had to introduce myself and shake his hand. Man, it’s so nice not to be jaded and still be a fan of musicians.

And now this…

Leave a Reply

