I Hate Asking For Help

So I’m trying to finish up my EP, it’s pretty damned close now, but I need one more piece of software in order to complete the recordings.

So if anyone has a hookup at Vienna Instruments I’d really appreciate an introduction.

They make the most amazing orchestral software and I need to get my hands on this, and this, trust me it’ll make all the difference. Yes, the EP is very lush, lots of keyboard and strings. I can’t wait until this is finished.

The goal for release is sometime in May. Keep your fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

