Next Home Show – Jan. 1st

Update: We might do the show Jan. 1st at 9pm instead as the 2nd is shaping up to be a bit hectic. Stay tuned for more.

Yes folks, I’ll be back from my honeymoon and I’ll catch you all up as to how the last few weeks have been. My little brother Alex will be with me and I’m sure he’ll be talking shit and making sexual innuendos with Renee, so don’t miss that.

What are you doing for New Years Eve? Normally we stay at home and laugh at all the people getting pulled over for DUI’s on my street, but this year I’ll actually be in Palm Springs and joining in the festivities.

And if you haven’t yet tuned into the 24/7 radio stream, you really should, we’ve had it on at the hotel all week here and it fucking rocks.

Enjoy your new year, and we’ll see you on the 1st at 9pm.

Leave a Reply

