The Last Days of Bachelorhood

Well here I am enjoying the last few days of being a bachelor before I get married this coming Sunday. Honestly I’m really looking forward to it but I’d be lying if I didn’t say I was freaking out a bit too.

I really want to thank all of you that were so kind and sent us gifts off our registry, it was totally unexpected and truly appreciated, you guys rock.

I’ve been running around all day doing errands and getting the last little things I need, lord I hope I remember how to tie a necktie. I’m sure it’s all going to go to plan but for a control freak like me this is a logistical nightmare.

MP3: The Marrying Kind – Prince
MP3: Love and Marriage – Frank Sinatra
MP3: Wedding Day – Cracker
MP3: Wedding Dress – Mark Lanegan

Thanks to Tony for sending me the following video and bringing a smile to my face.


Leave a Reply

