Soulsavers Tonight in LA

Yep, I’m actually leaving the house, something I am loathe to do, but when it’s my good friend Mark Lanegan playing it’s hard to not want to go. So I’ll be heading down to the Troubadour tonight in W. Hollywood, maybe I’ll see some of you there. I’ll file a review later.

In the meantime, whatever you do, DON’T CLICK THIS LINK. There I warned you, now you have nobody to blame but yourselves. Just in case you decide to click it, realize that you need to be over 18, it’s NSFW, and you are a sick bastard.

…I told you not to click it.

Update: The Soulsavers show was nothing short of amazing, I am so glad I went and Mark has never seemed happier.

Leave a Reply

