I Need To Double My Prozac

Oh Monday’s, I hate thee, just another reminder that I need to get a friggin’ job or get used to food stamps. Anyway, let’s see what’s been happening.

Terra Naomi releases her album today and it’s a corker, hopefully she’ll be coming on our show soon to tell us how she went from MySpace artists to playing in front of 100,000 people at Wembley Stadium.

The Polyphonic Spree have lined up a fall tour and I’ll be scrounging for tickets to the LA show at the Fonda. If you’ve heard any of the bootlegs from the latest tour you’ll know this is not to be missed.

The Gutter Twins album is nearing completion and there will be some exciting news before too long, and I know I’m biased because I played on it but seriously this is one of the best albums I have ever heard, you have a right to be excited.

My girlfriend is in NYC this week and I’m fighting the urge to play WOW instead of getting work, so if any of you people want to offer me some freelance work doing design, music or photography, now would be the time.

Monday’s, ugh.

MP3: Danzig – Mother

Leave a Reply

