Crazy, Hot Chicks. Yes Please

OK, I have a confession to make. For some reason I am fascinated by the video’s this girl makes and sticks up on YouTube. Sure she’s nuts, that goes without saying, and yes she is self-obsessed and ‘so deep’ like all 22 year old kids, but there’s something mesmerizing, kinda like watching a car crash.

She recently put one of her ‘notebooks’ on Ebay and it sold for $700! Color me fascinated. Anyway, once again the Internet proves to be a wonderful place to discover how stupid and self-absorbed most young folk are, and lord knows I was. Crazy chicks, I love ’em.

I used to date a girl like this who kept notebooks of all her thoughts and deep ramblings, it used to drive me fucking nuts. This is the sort of person who loves nature and being outside. No thanks.

Here’s a video for your viewing pleasure.

Leave a Reply

