Bootleg Tuesday

Update: The show is now pulled, I hope the 500 or so of you that downloaded it spread the wealth, and for those that missed it, there’s always next time.

A big thanks to Hila for reminding me it was Tuesday today, yeah I know, old age is catching up with me. Anyway I hope you enjoy this one, the Afghan Whigs live in Berlin, January 19th 1994. If you are a big Whigs fan you probably have this one, but this is for all of you that haven’t yet snatched it up. It’s a great show and I believe a soundboard recording.

Here’s the track listing:

If I Were Going
Debonair
Turn On The Water
Be Sweet
Retarded
When We 2 Parted
Gentlemen
Fountain and Fairfax
Come See About Me
Kiss The Floor
Dixie Battle Hymn
What Jail Is Like
You My Flower
Close To You
I’m Her Slave
Dark End Of The Street
Milez Iz Ded
My Curse
Spanish Castle Magic

Leave a Reply

